Staff Directory

Phil Anderson
Quality Assurance Manager
651.789.5713
phila@thenec.org
Brent Bateman
Home Energy Squad Crew Leader
brentb@thenec.org
Meredith Benesh
HOURCAR Fleet Manager
meredithb@thenec.org
Tony Beres
Residential Energy Specialist
651.789.5715
tonyb@thenec.org
Danielle Butenhoff
Customer Engagement Manager
651.221.4462 Ext 136
danielleb@thenec.org
Terry Cagle-Kemp
Senior Residential Energy Specialist
651.221.4462 Ext 122
terryk@thenec.org
Grant Carlson
Home Energy Squad Crew Leader
grantc@thenec.org
Terry Chaney
Home Energy Squad Outreach Specialist
651-328-6226
terryc@thenec.org
Mike Childs
Program Coordinator/ Residential Energy Specialist
651.221.4462 Ext. 145
mikec@thenec.org
Paul Cole
Home Energy Squad Crew Leader
paulc@thenec.org
Jennifer Crandall
HOURCAR Member Services Manager
651.221.4462 Ext 108
jenniferc@thenec.org
Josh Davis
Technical Projects Manager
651.221.4462 Ext. 118
joshd@thenec.org
Phil DeJarlais
Home Energy Squad Crew Leader
phild@thenec.org
Ben Frank
HOURCAR Member Services Assistant
benf@thenec.org
Joey Giffen-Hunter
Home Energy Squad Senior Crew Leader
joeyg@thenec.org
Whitney Greilanger
Home Energy Squad Administrator
651.328.6221
whitneyl@thenec.org
Megan Hansen
HOURCAR Program Manager
651.789.5709
meganh@thenec.org
Kevin Horkheimer
Home Energy Squad Crew Supervisor
651.328.6223
kevinh@thenec.org
LeAnne Karras
Loan Program Manager
651.221.4462 Ext 132
leannek@thenec.org
Andrew Luong
HOURCAR Fleet Coordinator
Andy Nail
Home Energy Squad Crew Leader
andyn@thenec.org
Rebecca Olson
Residential Energy Program Director
651.789.5705
rebeccao@thenec.org
Mike Rehm
Energy Advisor
651.328.6224
miker@thenec.org
Amanda Schibline
Home Energy Squad Crew Leader
amandas@thenec.org
Jake Selstad
Residential Energy Specialist
651.789.5716
jakes@thenec.org
Anne Sombor
Home Energy Squad Crew Leader
annes@thenec.org
Kristen Syverud
Home Energy Squad Senior Crew Leader
kristens@thenec.org
Jennifer Thompson
Director of Operations
651.789.5712
jennifert@thenec.org
Linda Taylor
Interim Executive Director
651-789-5701
lindat@thenec.org
Gala Tuzlukovic
HES Crew Leader
galat@thenec.org
Cheng Vang
Program Coordinator/ Residential Energy Specialist
651.328.6228
chengv@thenec.org
David Zeller
HOURCAR Member Services & Outreach Specialist
651.789.5702 Ext 137
davidz@thenec.org